Files

13 lines
493 B
Markdown
Raw Permalink Normal View History

2025-06-07 07:58:30 -05:00
# Guidance
- **Level**: 0
- **Classes**: Cleric, Druid
- **Casting Time**: 1 action
- **Range**: Touch
- **Components**: V, S
- **Duration**: Up to 1 minute
- **Source**: [5e Core Rules](http://dnd.wizards.com/articles/features/systems-reference-document-srd)
You touch one willing creature. Once before the spell ends, the target can roll a d4 and add the number rolled to one ability check of its choice. It can roll the die before or after making the ability check. The spell then ends.